Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

1

I have spooken to the manager at the branch once picking up my vechile to explain the simple failings of the staff that if changed could alter the experience

06 December 2018

service

5

The issue I had was fixed.

04 December 2018

service

1

When I arrived I was told if I could just wait as the car was currently being cleaned. ONE HOUR LATER I had still not received my car and in the end I demanded they bring round the car. It had not even been started on. This is totally unacceptable

02 December 2018

service

4

everything worked on the day

29 November 2018

service

3.5

Very satisfied

28 November 2018

sales

5

Excellent customer service and very friendly staff.

27 November 2018

service

5

I feel the staff went above and beyond and kept me informed along the way! I like the video too.

20 November 2018

service

5

Maintenance was performed to a high standard and car was spotless when I picked it up!

20 November 2018

service

4

i bought an item from the parts dept and then had to refund it, it was not as issue and the staff were very friendly and helpful

20 November 2018

service

5

Work was completed quickly

20 November 2018

service

4

Staff were great but let down by the fact that not all parts had arrived for the “Recall Modification” so I had to leave the car overnight and use public transport.Cooper Mini arranged home delivery the next day which was appreciated.

20 November 2018

service

2

Mainly as per above. My car supposedly has numerous urgent faults that need fixing. I had the most urgent done on the day but two weeks later nobody has called me to talk about the remaining issues.

19 November 2018

sales

5

So far I have nothing but great things to say about my experience and I feel confident it will stay that way.

13 November 2018

service

5

As above

13 November 2018

sales

5

The salesperson was very knowledgeable a true progrssion

12 November 2018

sales

5

From the moment I stepped into the Mini Dealership in Croydon, the friendly and helpful service I received from Lefko Charalambous was a big factor in my choice of a new Mini over another brand of car.

09 November 2018

sales

5

Lefko was fantastic. I think there is a technical issue with my car but that will be dealt with.

08 November 2018

service

5

that, s what you do !

06 November 2018

service

2

As above

06 November 2018

sales

5

I have always love Mini and especially very satisfied with the service from Asif your salesman.

06 November 2018

sales

5

The staff were friendly and professional, answered all our questions knowledgeably and patiently and thoroughly.

05 November 2018

service

5

Problem addressed immediately and effectively solved

05 November 2018

service

2

Long long wait (nearly 30 minutes) just to get my car booked in.

30 October 2018

sales

5

Great consumer experience.

30 October 2018

service

3

Booked a service recently, was told it would take 90 minutes, took over 3 hours and after 2 hours was told just about ready, nearly ready almost done etc up to final completion.

25 October 2018

service

4

Good service but my courtesy car had no fuel in it whatsoever, with the dash display showing 0 miles of range. Whilst I appreciate fuel costs will be a concern, I would have expected there to be more fuel in the car allowing me to continue my day.

24 October 2018

service

4

They were quick and efficient.

18 October 2018

sales

1

The salesperson made no effort to make me feel good about my purchase after I signed the order.

17 October 2018

sales

5

We had a thorough pre deliver demonstration from the dealer.

17 October 2018

sales

4

Very personable, seemingly always available and attentive.

15 October 2018

service

4

From start to finish it worked well.

10 October 2018

sales

5

Easy process, great staff.

09 October 2018

sales

5

Courteous and efficient service.

04 October 2018

sales

5

The staff understood what I wanted and were able to guide me to the best options available.

02 October 2018

sales

5

Staff were great and kept us informed at every stage of our purchase

02 October 2018

service

5

Great efficiency, value and friendly service.

01 October 2018

service

3.5

The service was very swift. However, once the car was returned home, I noticed that the automatic service notification was still coming on each time the car was started. Calling the service team, I was told the car would need to be taken back in.

28 September 2018

service

5

I love MINI and the servicing is professional and slick.

28 September 2018

service

5

Prompt and kind service

27 September 2018

service

1

I had to chase the garage for updates on my claim's progress. When the tyre was finally replaced, there was no-one available to return my car to me. The garage agreed to a taxi if I collected it from the garage, I have never had this fare repaid.

26 September 2018

service

1

I made an official complaint, left numerous messages and even emailed the dealership manager and I have still heard nothing!

26 September 2018

service

4

Only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is that you were unable to repair my tire puncture, only rSolace the whole tire which isn’t necessary. Also, it would have been nice if the car had had a complete valet.

24 September 2018

service

5

Car thoroughly checked . Everything explained in a manner I could understand. Car returned cleaned and immaculate

23 September 2018

service

5

Very good

18 September 2018

sales

4

Excellent sales service

18 September 2018

service

3.5

I was very satisfied with my first mini service.

18 September 2018

service

5

No trouble and quick service

18 September 2018

service

5

cleaning the car inside and out

17 September 2018

sales

5

The Mini centre were excellent during the purchase. I think it was a different process from my previous purchases so the mini took a little longer to get to me.