Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

The staff understood what I wanted and were able to guide me to the best options available.

02 October 2018

sales

5

Staff were great and kept us informed at every stage of our purchase

02 October 2018

service

5

Great efficiency, value and friendly service.

01 October 2018

service

5

I love MINI and the servicing is professional and slick.

28 September 2018

service

3.5

The service was very swift. However, once the car was returned home, I noticed that the automatic service notification was still coming on each time the car was started. Calling the service team, I was told the car would need to be taken back in.

28 September 2018

service

5

Prompt and kind service

27 September 2018

service

1

I had to chase the garage for updates on my claim's progress. When the tyre was finally replaced, there was no-one available to return my car to me. The garage agreed to a taxi if I collected it from the garage, I have never had this fare repaid.

26 September 2018

service

1

I made an official complaint, left numerous messages and even emailed the dealership manager and I have still heard nothing!

26 September 2018

service

4

Only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is that you were unable to repair my tire puncture, only rSolace the whole tire which isn’t necessary. Also, it would have been nice if the car had had a complete valet.

24 September 2018

service

5

Car thoroughly checked . Everything explained in a manner I could understand. Car returned cleaned and immaculate

23 September 2018

sales

4

Excellent sales service

18 September 2018

service

3.5

I was very satisfied with my first mini service.

18 September 2018

service

5

No trouble and quick service

18 September 2018

service

5

Very good

18 September 2018

service

5

cleaning the car inside and out

17 September 2018

sales

5

The Mini centre were excellent during the purchase. I think it was a different process from my previous purchases so the mini took a little longer to get to me.

17 September 2018

service

5

Did their job thoroughly

11 September 2018

service

3

Service time

11 September 2018

service

3.5

I was satisfied with the service however, my apt was for 11am (drop and wait for MOT) and I didn’t get the car back until around 4 hours later. This was frustrating as I was waiting around.

11 September 2018

service

5

PLEASANT SURROUNDINGS AND GOOD ATMOSPHERE

11 September 2018

service

5

Diane was very helpful and kept me informed through out the day on the progress of the service

10 September 2018

service

2.5

Service was speedy; however break warning light was not reset

08 September 2018

service

5

They keep you informed off the work that was carried out and what future works may be required in the next service.

07 September 2018

service

2

Multiple attempts to fix things, too long elapsed time without car, when picking up taking 1-2 hrs as normally the item has not been fixed correctly

07 September 2018

service

5

Video of my Mini's Health check was informative.

02 September 2018

service

5

Very helpful staff.

01 September 2018

service

5

Done at a suitable time for me and in the time frame stated.

31 August 2018

service

3

Poor communication and feedback in a timely manner

30 August 2018

service

4

It's not a completely satisfied rating as when I arrived I was sent to the wrong place where I waited for 10 minutes and as a result missed my train