Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Helpful staff members and made me feel like a valued customer.

17 June 2019

sales

5

Friendly staff

17 June 2019

service

2

Ask to come back on Friday to get fix. Arrive on Friday to be told the guy going fix probelm is busy. Call again.

13 June 2019

service

4

EXPERIENCED CUSTOMER SERVICES

12 June 2019

service

1

Following on, I ended up heading down to collect my car without knowing if it was ready, endured another 25 minute wait just to be seen to collect my car. Once collected, I noticed on my way home that my refuse permit had been removed for the car.

10 June 2019

service

2

Too much waiting around. I waited 45 minutes to collect my car even when they called me to say it was ready. Service - nothing special. I'm still getting notifications in the car that the tyres need air. Did they not check it?

10 June 2019

service

5

A little wait to pick car up due to staff holiday and sheer volume of cars

09 June 2019

sales

4

delays on pick up time car was only registered on the day of pickup so it was difficult to arrange insurance. Other dealerships offer free 12 day insurance to avoid this problem with new cars so this might be a way to avoid the issue

06 June 2019

service

1

Not at all. No parts the first time I had to go back which affected two weekends. The first weekend when I had to collect the car I collected the keys, no apology. In fact I wasn't spoken to at all. I had to phone later that to rebook myself.

05 June 2019

sales

5

Very easy transaction

04 June 2019

service

2

It was far too obvious that the migration of Banstead customers moving to Croydon was causing a devastating impact with both customer service and repairs.

04 June 2019

service

5

Good service and curtesy vehicle available.

03 June 2019

sales

5

Anything that I needed or could be shown to illustrate a colour, spec etc was available with no pressure to complete the deal.

03 June 2019

sales

4

Good servicr

31 May 2019

service

3

Regular service done. No feedback or advice given. Had an issue with the wipers, no feedback on that specific issue provided. Interior cleaning done was not great.

27 May 2019

service

5

The customer service were second to none even managed to save me money.

25 May 2019

service

4

Friendly and helpful

20 May 2019

service

1

Incredibly rude, unorganised and unhelpful staff. After spending £20000 with you I'd expect more. I've only ever driven minis but the service ive recieved has definately made me think again about buying from a dealership

18 May 2019

service

5

Lefko Charalambous Amazing and Frankie

17 May 2019

service

2

Took half an hour to check car in. The silly idea of having to swap between BMW and MINI service centres depending on whether it is a while-you-wait just adds to the delay.

17 May 2019

service

1

Told to collect at 12.30 had to wait until 13.40. After collecting the car- drove off the forecourt! Warning lights on the car! Tyre pressures all low. Not what you expect after a service. Called to report issue! No body dealt with the complaint.

14 May 2019

service

2

Rang service dept 3 times so far to get them to send mot certificate. Still have not got it

14 May 2019

service

2

Loan car I had whilst mine was being serviced was 1.dirty/unwashed 2.had lots of sweet papers inside .3. Empty of fuel .

14 May 2019

service

1.5

Left on hold with no answer. No communication from the team until I got up and waited at the service desk for an update on my car.

06 May 2019

service

2

Car was there a week for a service and to change a seat cable. Had to chase up to see if car was ready and what was happening rather than them calling me to keep me updated. Upon collection car wasn't even cleaned even though they had it for a week!

06 May 2019

service

4

Car drives better than new, but they did forget to fix the gear stick glove

03 May 2019

service

1

On taking my car in there was nowhere to park. I drove in and out of the service centre several times until a space became available. On collecting my car I waited over 40 minutes as they couldn't find it.

01 May 2019

service

4

For reasons mentioned above, not the usual efficiency I get from Cooper Croydon

29 April 2019

service

5

Very good customer service from coopers purchasing several mini,s

25 April 2019

service

1

Please read above. I have also emailed Mini Customer Service in relation to this experience.

24 April 2019

service

2

The device co-ordinator was rude and unprofessional on my opinion

23 April 2019

sales

5

Asif made the whole process straight forward. All the relevant information was provided upfront helping us to make an informed choice at each point.

22 April 2019

service

1

I did not leave until 4.50 after being told my car had failed as the headlights needed re-adjustment. This was strange as I'd got it from you in August and had barely driven it. I was told it was going over speed humps, which I've been told is wrong.

22 April 2019

service

3

Diane at Croydon very good - everyone else I spoke to was less than helpful and dismissive. I only got what I wanted by complaining - not what I expect from Mini.

18 April 2019

service

3.5

I had to discover for myself where to go for mini service reception.

14 April 2019

sales

5

Overall great experience

14 April 2019

service

3.5

When I called to book a service i had to wait four weeks for the first available appointment. I arrived at 8am and was provided with a loan car I was told my car would be ready at 5pm, but had to wait until 6pm to get it back.

13 April 2019

service

5

Diane on the mini service desk was extremely helpful and kept me updated

11 April 2019

sales

5

Lefko, was very approachable, informative and not pushy

09 April 2019

service

2

I was encouraged to wait even though I had booked a courtesy car. I was told it qoukd take 90 minutes but then had to wait well over 2 hours. However, the lady in the garsge kept me updated. In addition trying to park when I arrived was a nightmare.

09 April 2019

sales

5

Excellent performance and a very warm welcome. I was very impressed with the whole customer service from beginning and to the completion of the purchase of my mini car. I was well satisfied with the whole process.

09 April 2019

service

5

I was dealt with professionally and courteously

06 April 2019

sales

5

As above support from the sales team was excellent.

05 April 2019

sales

5

Andy Baker was great- guided us through the sale and kept us up to date

02 April 2019

service

2

The car was booked in for end of warranty check and break fluid change. The service adviser argued with us that it required an MOT as well. This is absolutely incorrect as the cars MOT is not due until 15th May 2019 - DVLA web site confirms this!!

02 April 2019

sales

5

Seamless sales experience with Lefko and Frankie pre, during and post sale.

01 April 2019

service

3

I've had to return the car several times for issues that weren't fixed correctly - that's a real pain when the car has to be left for the day with you.

01 April 2019

service

3

Completed service and MOT to satisfaction

30 March 2019

service

4

Answered most of my questions

29 March 2019

service

2

I queued with my 9-year old for about 25 minutes before being able to drop my keys off at the BMW reception. It was alos due to have a service-callback item done on the roof, which they didn't have time for, so I have to rearrange for another time.